Election Results

Election Results Ledihatv.com   Election Commission of India भारत निर्वाचन आयोग The official logo of the Election Commission of India Constitutional Body overview Formed 25 January 1950; 73 years ago (Later celebrated as National Voters’ Day) Jurisdiction Ministry of Law and Justice, Government of India Headquarters Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi[1] 28°37′26″N 77°12′40″ECoordinates: 28°37′26″N 77°12′40″E Employees Around 300[2] Constitutional Body executives Rajiv Kumar, IAS (Retd.), Chief […]

Election Results Read More »