T20 World Cup

T20 World Cup- ICC World Twenty20 T20 World Cup ICC Men’s T20 World Cup (earlier known as ICC World Twenty20) is the international championship of Twenty20. Organised by cricket’s governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), the tournament consists of 20 teams, with top 12 teams from the previous tournament getting automatic qualifications. while the 8 other T20 […]

T20 World Cup Read More »